Share This    

Western Region

The Western Region includes:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Guam
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

Are you interested in getting involved with a local ministry group in the Western Region? Contact your regional director today:

Western Regional Director
Michael McLaughlin, MDiv
P.O. Box 2169
Clackamas, OR 97015
Office/Cell: 503-522-1950
Michael's Biography



Western Community Ministries

Los Angeles Area
Sacramento Area
San Francisco Bay
Southern California