Share This    

Midwest Region

The Midwest Region includes:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin

Are you interested in getting involved with a local ministry group in the Midwest Region? Contact your regional director today:

Midwest Regional Director
Allan Harmer, ThM, DMin
Midwest CMDA
951 East 86th Street, Suite 200A
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Office: 317-257-5885
Fax: 317-257-5886
Allan's Biography



Midwest Community Ministries

Ohio Area
Rochester, MN